•  

    mtb

    Athletic Director: Matthew Bidou 

    mbidou@travisusd.org

    Office: 707-366-0988 Cell: 707-761-5537

    Link to Vanden Athletics (click to open)

     
    Click on the link below to become a Volunteer for Athletics, Driver, Etc.
     
     
    a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it
     
     
    Fall Sports:
    • Football: Coach Murphy
    • smurphy@travisusd.org   707-631-4398
    • Girls Golf: Coach Ratterman
    • kratterman@travisusd.org
    • Girls Volleyball: Coach Cindy
    • cmscolavino@aol.com
    • Girls Tennis: Coach Lewis
    • slewis@travisusd.org
    • Cross Country: Coach Martinez
    • smartinez@tusd.org
     
    Winter Sports:
    • Girls Basketball: Coach Johnson
    • ajohnson@travisusd.org
    • Boys Basketball: Coach Holloway
    • michael.holloway@gmail.com
    • Girls Soccer: Coach Chavez
    • achavez@travisusd.org
    • Boys Soccer: Coach Villasenor
    • villasenorignacio@yahoo.com
    • Co-Ed Wrestling: Coach Wilson
    • U4gone2@aol.com
     
    Spring Sports:
    • Co-Ed Swim: Coach Singh
    • amritsingh0711@gmail.com
    • Boys Volleyball: Coach Wayne
    • clubsolano@gmail.com
    • Baseball: Coach Adams
    • radams@travisusd.org
    • Softball: Coach Trujillo12@aol.com
    • Boys Golf: Coach Deponte
    • ndeponte@travisusd.org
    • Co-Ed Track: Coach Hogue
    • whouge@travisusd.org
    • Boys Tennis: Coach Lewis
    • slewis@travisusd.org
     
                                            

     Three things you must have to tryout for a team at Vanden

    1. A current physical from a medical doctor (physicals are good for one calendar year)
    2. Completed Family ID account
    3. Complete the ImPACT concussion test 
     
     
     Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) and National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA)
     
     

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: