• The Travis Unified School District Governing Board consists of five members who serve four-year terms. One member represents Trustee Area No. 1 (Travis Air Force Base) and must reside on the base. The other four members represent Trustee Area No. 2 (Travis USD area except for the base). Additionally, a student member, selected by his or her peers, represents the students of the district and votes in an advisory capacity.

    Board members are always interested in hearing from the community regarding an item of public interest within the Board's jurisdiction, and they may be reached at the phone numbers or email addresses listed below. For matters outside the Board's jurisdiction, you are encouraged to contact your local legislators. 
     Portrait of Manveer Sandhu  
    Manveer Sandhu
    Portrait of Ivery Hood
    Ivery Hood
    Board Member 
    Trustee Area 2
    (707) 446-3639

    Matthew Bidou
    Board President
    Trustee Area 2         
    Melinda Beyer
    Trustee Area 1
    will wade
    Will Wade
    Board Vice President
    Trustee Area 2         
    student board member; blue background
    Kaitlyn Kang
    Student Board Member
    2023-2024 School Year,
    as elected by her peers