School Site Council (SSC)
    The School Site Council (SSC) plays a role in developing and recommending a school improvement plan and budget.  The SSC consists of a total of 9 members who are parents, teachers and other school personnel.  Members are elected by their peers and serve a two-year term.  The SSC at Travis meets monthly. 
    The 2023-24 members of our SSC are:
     Tierra Ekstrom
     Nickie Cunningham
     Amy Porquez
    Nickie Cunningham, Teacher
    Tierra Ekstrom, Parent
    Nary Hoffman, Parent
    Aki Amos, Parent
    Wendy Zhao , Parent
    Amy Porquez, Teacher
    Kristine Marino, Parent
    Nicki Cunningham, Teacher
    Lindsay Dalske, Principal
    Pam George, Other School Staff