Skip To Main Content

Payroll/Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services is responsible for maintaining all fiscal activities of the District; budget, financial reporting, accounts receivable, purchasing and payment for services and supplies. 
 
Phone (707) 437-4604 /  Fax (707) 437-8238

Payroll Questions: payroll@travisusd.org

Budget Questions: budget@travisusd.org

Purchasing Questions: purchasing@travisusd.org

Contracts Questions: contracts@travisusd.org

Nancy Walker

Director of Fiscal Services

nwalker@travisusd.org

ext. 1298

  • General Budget Questions

 

 

Hyperlink

Scarlett Barrick

Administrative Assistant

sbarrick@travisusd.org

ext. 1227

  • Contracts
  • Insurance Claims
  • General Inquiries

 

Hyperlink

Sara Smith

Accounting, Budget, Fiscal Specialist

ssmith@travisusd.org

ext. 1226

  • Associated Student Body
  • Invoicing & financial reports
  • Posting financial transactions 
  • Budget transfers
  • Accounts Receivable

Hyperlink

Socorro Antonio

Accounts Payable

mantonio@travisusd.org

ext. 1221

  • Accounts payable
  • Travel, conference & mileage reimbursements
  • Utility payments
  • Petty cash reimbursements
  • 1099 information
  • Preparation of deposit of funds

Hyperlink

Rebecca Bollmann

Payroll & Benefits

payroll@travisusd.org

ext. 1268

  • Payroll for all classified & certificated personnel & substitutes
  • Benefits questions
 
 
 
 

Hyperlink

Kathy Peraulta

Purchasing & Payroll

purchasing@travisusd.org

ext. 1224

  • Requisitions & Purchase Orders
  • Quotation requests
  • Stores
  • District copier maintenance
  • General purchasing
 
 

Hyperlink