Travis Unified School District

Reaching beyond the boundaries to build a community of learners

healthy

 
 
Kelly L. Hatcher
Director Food Service
707-437-4604  Ext: 1229   
 
Ana Martinez
Sodexo Consultant
707-437-4604 Ext: 1217
 
Jackie Violette
Purchasing
Food Services Assistant
707-437-4604 Ext: 1268
 
 
Our Cafeteria Leads Are Here To Help 

Cambridge Elementary School
Cheri Lee - clee@travisusd.org
 
Center Elementary School
 
Foxboro Elementary School
Linda Wood - lwood@travisusd.org
 
Scandia Elementary School
Margherita Johnson - mjohnson@travisusd.org 
 
Travis Elementary School
Dawn Lundholm - dlundholm@travisusd.org
 
Golden West Middle School
Maida Cadiz - mcadiz@traviusd.org 
 
Vanden High School
Tammy Zakrzewski - tzakrzewski@travisusd.org
 
 
 

News

NOTICE OF REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS 
 
Food Service Management Company
RFP 2016-2017

 

2015-16 Future Chefs

 
Future Chef Competition
May 26, 2016
Held at Foxboro Elementary
 

 
small wellness heart
Ask Us How You Can Get
Involved In Our Wellness Policy
CLOSE